上海万象企业中心

00 1741 Cr Land Preferred C07

上海万象企业中心

设计展现了一个“未来式”新型商务“生态系统”,打造了益于吸引与留住市场优秀人才所需的公共活动与持续协作空间。

00 1741 Cr Land Preferred C07

南面效果图

万象企业中心总体规划创造了一系列连接场地与临近闵行文化公园和周边城市肌理的有活力的人行步道。新的建筑体量将极大的加强并巩固场地之间的相互联动性。

线形场地南北两端是一系列单体建筑元素。上述元素共同围合成一个内部中央庭院,同时,单体建筑间的预留空间也是跨越场地的次级流线。体量间的微妙变化在加强建筑和流线架构的同时,创造了促进人与人亲密互动交流的形式与场所,如下沉广场和空中花园。

Skmbt 552170731165720001 Edited

设计概念手稿

C08 Ac

场地内街效果图

C09 Ac

场地规划将两种不同类型的潜在租户相互整合——西侧为三栋由华润置地上海管理并维护的租赁大楼——通过共享公共大厅相互连接。每栋建筑都包括一系列潜在的辅助办公和零售商务用途的潜在布局,以便赋予未来使用所需的最大化灵活度。

C01 Ac 1

鸟瞰效果图

C03 Ac

各立面变化

建筑立面设计加强了贯穿整个场地的动态感。东西向立面呈现了一系列连续极富节奏感的垂直遮阳板,通过每一片都量身定制的轮廓和厚度与日照变化相呼应。穿行于各建筑间,生动的立面设计将为访客在各个角度呈现不同的线条与形态,而若正对建筑立面而看,上述遮阳板则将呈现完全透明的视觉效果。

与之相反,南北向立面设计则由紧凑的透明平面构成。体量中规律呈现的水平开口降低了整体规模尺度。 上述开口实则为企业住户创造了一个个极为私密的室外露台,同时也可作休闲社交辅助场所。

00 1741 Cr Land Preferred View 11

晚间东侧交通厅入口效果图

公共大厅由一个三层高中庭、极富戏剧张力的流线连接桥和保护室内免受太阳直射的精致木质屏风组成。作为整个项目的重要设计核心,宽敞的公共大厅可供租户与访客协作互动,同时也是整体设计的点睛之笔。共享中庭通过下沉广场设计打破了内部环境与室外庭院的视觉壁垒,内有休息用座椅、观景花园和水景。到了夜晚,室内灯光点亮整个建筑群,与众不同的艺术感吸引着来自周边的不同访客。

1741 Cr Land View 12A

室外下沉庭院望室内地下一层协作空间

交通厅各公共区域室内效果图

室内设计策略组合了一系列不同的全天候协作与连续活动空间。为完成那个上述目标,设计将一系列综合功能设施分隔为一系列不同活动需要的功能区间,上述区间贯穿整个综合体以鼓励和促进不同群体间的互动。在空间和视觉上连接项目大楼与周边的中央花园和辅助下沉广场共同构成了项目的“绿肺”。室内设计所选建材、家具和艺术品选取灵感源自周边地貌、光线与季节变化。

详情

时间
2020
项目地点
中国上海闵行区七宝镇
项目规模
1,315,518 GSF (122,220 GSM)
功能
商业写字楼、零售、餐饮

团队

Ennead Design Team
Peter Schubert, Kevin McClurkan, Kevin Hamlett, Wenny Hsu 許懷文, Wei Wei Kuang 邝薇薇, Alfonso Gorini, Daekyung Jo, Neil Yuan 袁正清, Eunsuk Bae, Kyle Graham, Matt Hitscherich, Oliver Li 李憬君, Xinya Li 李欣亚, Ethan Shaw, Yixuan Wang
当地设计院
Tianhua Architecture Planning & Engineering, Ltd.

Shanghai MixC Park

00 1741 Cr Land Preferred C07

Shanghai MixC Park

The design creates a prototype model for a future-ready, business ‘ecosystem’ that offers a place for shared activity and continuous collaboration that will help attract and retain the best available talent in the marketplace.

00 1741 Cr Land Preferred C07

View from South

The masterplan for the Qibao Eco-Business District creates a series of vibrant, pedestrian corridors that links the site with the adjacent Minghang Cultural Park and the neighboring urban fabric. New building massings were included to enhance and embellish the site connections. 

A series of individual building elements are arrayed across the North and South edges of the linear site. Collectively, these elements frame a central interior courtyard while the gaps between the individual buildings allow for secondary circulation paths across the site. Subtle shifts in the massing enhance the building and circulation arrangement by creating human-scaled relationships between forms and places for intimate interaction, such as the sunken courtyards and that elevated terraces. 

Skmbt 552170731165720001 Edited

Design Concept Sketch

C08 Ac

View in Internal Street

C09 Ac

The site organization was informed by grouping the two distinct types of potential tenants – three leasable buildings to the west and two buildings operated and maintained by the building client to the east – connected by a public shared lobby. Each building type includes a series of potential layouts that accommodate for both office and retail use and allowing for maximum future flexibility.

C01 Ac 1

Aerial View from Southwest

C03 Ac

View of Site Entry from West

The building façades design enhances the perception of movement throughout the site. The East and West facing façades exhibit a continuous rhythm of vertical fins, each with a custom profile and depth in response to solar orientation. The lively façade design offers an ephemeral shifting appearance as one circulates in and around the buildings, with the façades shifting opacity levels culminating in full transparency when viewed frontally.

In contrast, the North and South facing façades design is comprised of taut and transparent planes with minimal articulation. Horizontal openings are periodically introduced into the massing to reduce the scale of volumes. Each of these openings creates a private exterior terrace for the office tenants and provides an accessory area for casual interaction. 

00 1741 Cr Land Preferred View 11

View of East Side Shared Lobby Entrance at Night

The shared lobby contains a three-story atrium, dramatic circulation bridge and a delicate timber screen that protects the interior from direct sunlight. Serving as a key design driver, the expansive lobby serves as a collaboration and interaction space that offers a memorable and symbolic center for the project. The shared atrium unites the interior with the exterior courtyard by means of a sunken plaza that includes ample seating, ornamental gardens and a water feature. At night, the interior lighting from the space serves a beacon for the site, drawing visitors in from surrounding spaces.

1741 Cr Land View 12A

Exterior Courtyard Looking into B1 Coworking Space

View from Various Interior Public Spaces in the Shared Lobby

The interior design strategy is organized to provide a variety of spaces for flexible collaboration and continual activity over the course of a full day. To achieve this goal, a diverse mixed-use program is broken into a series of distinctly crafted zones, each customized for different activities, and distributed throughout the complex to encourage social interaction. The central courtyard and supporting sunken plazas form the ‘green heart’ of the development and serve as a physical and visual connector between the complex’s adjacent buildings. The interior material palette, furniture and artwork selections were inspired by the surrounding landscape, light patterns and changing seasons. 

Details

Year
2020
Location
Qibao, Minghang District, Shanghai, China
Size
1,315,518 GSF (122,220 GSM)
Program
Commercial Office, Retail, Restaurant

Team

Design Partner
Peter Schubert
Management Partner
Kevin McClurkan
Project Designer
Kevin Hamlett
Project Manager
Wenny Hsu, Weiwei Kuang
Project Architect
Alfonso Gorini, Daekyung Jo, Neil Yuan
Design Team
Eunsuk Bae, Kyle Graham, Oliver Li, Xinya Li, Ethan Shaw, Yixuan Wang
LDI
Tianhua Architecture Planning & Engineering, Ltd.